This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Dancing into Steemit from North Dakota! My first post!

Dancing into Steemit from North Dakota! My first post!

Hello everyone! I read on the "tips" page you should be honest and unique in this introduction post so here goes ... Read to the end, this is not all about dance! :)

foto_no_exif smaller.jpg

About Me ~
I am a dance instructor in the styles of ballet, jazz and contemporary dance. Dance is my passion and what I am blessed to do every week with talented dancers. We all know the arts are not what you go into if you really want to make money. You REALLY have to love it to make it long term, and also be open to working MANY jobs to supplement income.

Secret Techie ~
Technology has always been interesting to me and I have done a lot of work over the years in design and online research. This is the best way for me to continue doing what I love while earning additional income. The thing I enjoy about technology is how fast it changes and all the options available. Similar to teaching dance, every day is different in the tech world.

I am also new to cryptocurrency and so far loving it. I still have a long ways to go! Crypto is what brought me here. I really like exploring this topic and hope the Steemit community will help me learn more!

Why I am Here ~
I think this site has a lot to offer, even in the dance world! I hope to share information on strength and stretch, competition, managing pressure, or gaining stage confidence. Also sharing my own techniques for design, social media and research.

I wanted to step outside the box and do something different. This is out of the box for me!

I am excited to type, leap and dance my way post by post and I hope to make some new friends here in the Steemit community.

I Am Real ~
Btw lala is just a nick name. :)

Follow me on Instagram if you want:
https://www.instagram.com/laura_goehring/

This post took me forever to create since I have been over analyzing it for hours. So it is now 12/18/17.
Please vote, reply and all that jazz if you wish. Thank you for reading!
Cheers :)