Introduction_Benny

Hey Steemit Community, 

Background: 

- My name is Benny. I was born and raised in Germany, but my parents are from Hong Kong. 

- I got raised by a German godparent.

- I lived for several years in the United States to get my bachelor’s degree. 

- In 2017, I finally finished my bachelor’s degree in Hospitality Management. As you guys may know, it always feels great to accomplish things that we can never imagine or almost give up on our rough journey. 

Languages: 

- I speak fluently in English and German. Currently, I prefer communicating in English since it is more convenient for everyone in the world. 

- Since I got raised by a German godparent, I cannot speak Cantonese fluently. 

Goals: 

- My goal is to become a successful business person in health & fitness. 

- With this goal, I want to help people who struggled in their lives and need support who cannot get it done by themselves. 

- I have seen many times that health & fitness industries have misled us. 



                                                    Let’s begin our journey on Steemit and bring people together!  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now