Ground Zero, Nov 19th 2021

Here we go!

Call me lareinareya (la-rey-na.rey-yuh). I'm neither Hispanic nor Latina, far from it. I hail from a little Island in South East Asia, but I live in Spain with my husband and daughter. I'm unabashedly foul-mouthed and I give zero fucks if anything I say or do offends people.
These past two years have been an absolute fuck-fest, with people literally getting fisted by governments all over the world. I've never been a big fan of politics to begin with. All the ass kissing, bribes, and higher-ups getting away with murder... If there is anything these two years have taught us, is that these fucking pricks will do absolutely everything to control us. I say fuck that. It is time to stand up for what you know is right and true.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency