The Ladies of Asia have arrived on Steemit!!!!

Hello everyone! The Ladies of Asia have arrived on Steemit!!! We're a group of 8 ladies (you can call us girls if you want, we're fine with that!!!) from across Asia Pacific. We're here to share with you some fun facts and bit and pieces from our country and where we live. Our aim is to showcase fun and cultural diversity across Asia Pacific, and promote harmony and connectedness on Steemit. In doing so, we want to encourage more collaboration and hopefully make Steemit a place where everyone wants to hang out more.

We want to make this a fun project, so in each post we'll have a topic about 'something' and show you how it differs in each of our home city. We've already got a list of interesting topics ready, some are day to day fun stuff, some are more girlie stuff - guys, chance for you to understand more about us girls! And we haven't forgotten about you guys, we're also going to share some guy's stuff through the Ladies of Asia's eyes!!!

So, without further ado, let me introduce you to everyone, and don't forget to follow us!


大家好! Ladies of Asia 已抵达Steemit!我们是来自8个不同亚太地区的女子,会在这里与您分享一些来至我们国家事情和生活的点点滴滴。我们的目标是想展示亚太地区有趣和多文化的一面,促进Steemit的和谐与联系。我们希望这个帐号会成为一个有趣的项目,因此在每篇文章中都会设一个话题,并向您展示我们每个家乡不同之处。我们已经准备了不少有趣的话题,有些跟日常生活有关,有些是较女性化 - 哥儿们,是你们多了解我们女孩子的好机会!而男士也有份,我们将以Ladies of Asia的观点分享男生的话题。请记得follow 我们喔!

みなさんこんにちは!8つのアジアの国の女性達 "Ladies of Asia" がsteemitに集結しました!このアカウントを通じて、世界中の皆に私たちの国の文化や生活の一部をシェアして行きます。 私たちの目標は、アジア太平洋地域の面白く奥深い文化を紹介し、steemitの調和と繋がりを促進する事です!各記事でトピックを設定し、各地の違いを紹介して行きます。その中には日常生活に関する物もあれば、ガールズトークの様な女性っぽいトピックもあります。なので、男性達の女性を知る良い機会になればと考えています!もちろん女性からの目線で男性についてもトピックも書いて行くので皆さんフォローよろしくお願いします!


Who am ISomething about me
@livinguktaiwan, TaiwanP_20180429_140504_BF.jpgHi I'm @livinguktaiwan, I'm from UK, currently living in Taiwan. I normally blog about my travels and bits and pieces about my life in UK and Taiwan. One of the reasons I started blogging was to share my experiences around the world with my friends. This project is the perfect platform to take things to the next level.
@Travelgirl, Australiade810a82-7921-43bb-bf29-5e9c34350b74.jpegI'm @Travelgirl from Australia (migrated from Hong Kong when I was really young). I joined Steemit nearly a year ago (anniversary coming up!) mainly sharing my travel adventures, food finds & other weird and wonderful things. In the last few months, I have been doing some live chat shows on Dlive & got back making videos of various topics to share with everyone on Steemit.
@mrspointm, ChinaimgI’m @mrspointm, coming from China. A year ago, with the recommendation of @cnfund, I joined steemit and have shared so many posts about food ever since. Besides, I also blog about my travel experiences. Happy to be here to share our culture with you.
@wanderlass, PhilippinesimgHi! I'm @wanderlass from the Philippines. I blog about travel and my work/ life in Makati (in Metro Manila). I started anonymous and wore masks in my videos. After 150 days here, I decided to do a face reveal. Nice to meet you all and I'm excited to share the Pinoy culture with you
@jrvacation, SingaporeimgHi everyone! I’m @jvacation and I share a steemit account @jrvacation with my hubby. (J is me and r is my hubby). We are a pair of Singaporean couple who are very passionate about Japan travel. Hence, our blog is focused on our Japan travel experiences. Being a true blue Singaporean, I’m proud to be able to share our unique multi-racial Singapore culture with everyone on this platform. Let’s enjoy the ride together!
@elizacheng, MalaysiaimgHi all! I am @elizacheng 💖 from Malaysia. I am a mother of 3 girls. My blog is mostly about things that happen around me. I tell stories through challenges like ColorChallenge, Freewrite, DailyFoodPhotography, MakeMeSmile, etc. Let's spread the LOVE, JOY, SMILE, and POSITIVE ENERGY together!
@kawaiipower, JapanimgHello! I am @kawaiipower from Japan! Nice to meet you everyone _ I mainly post cute things from here, I love pokemon and other cute anime things! I also love cooking and eating, so I post food blogs as well. I am happy to be part of this project! We will post female things but let's try to make this fun so everyone including guys can enjoy reading!
@nanosesame, Hong Kong imgHi! I am @nanosesame from Hong Kong. You can also call me Queenie too. I mainly blog drawing and photography. I am an animator, and draw illustration in my leisure time. My first hobby is drawing, it is nothing more luckier than work with the largest interest. Besides my own blog, I also do collaboration with other Steemians, e.g. @ccp-hk for Chinese poem. Of course, the Ladies of Asia now.


By the way, do you like the banners and logos etc? They're all produced by our very own @nanosesame.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
84 Comments
Ecency