This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Blog #1: Yours Truly

Hello STEEMians! I am really excited to be part of this family and meet lots of lovely and amazing people. This is my first blog, the first of thousands i should say, and this is to properly introduce myself. My name is Marion Paolo Macamay Abagar, i am 25 years old and you can call me @lablabpaolo. First, i would like to thank my friend @asbonclz for bringing me here and giving me the chance to be part of this wonderful community.

1-intro.PNG
I am a licensed Electronics Engineer (sorry for the face XD) and been practicing my profession for 3 years now. So far, i have worked with different fields and now currently taking a journey with the path of IT. P.S. For those people that are into IT, i am really looking forward to meet you and share knowledge and ideas with you guys. <3

1-selfie.jpg
And here is my latest picture for you to validate me. *You can definitely see the commonality with my license picture and selfie...still haggard. XD

And lastly, if you have found that someone that becomes part of you, ypu would not want to miss this chance to introduce him/her as well. You can call me very corny or an overly obsessed guy, but i would to tell you guys that i found my purpose in life and thats because of her, she's part of me. Raise your hands for anyone that can relate! Here's a picture of her.
1-phem.jpg
Isn't she lovely?

And that's it for today my fellow STEEMians! Again, I am very very excited to met you guys and looking forward for a fruitful, meaningful and STEEMful experience with you all!

Yours Truly,
Marion Paolo @lablabpaolo Abagar