This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Let me introduce myself...

...I'm Darko, a graphic designer with years of experience in the industry. I am also a crypto enthusiast for a long time now and I am planning on starting a small series on day trading here on steemit.

There are many people that lose money on crypto every single day and my plan is to help new guys to avoid some of the common mistakes and supply them with tools and tips to master the day trading.

My plan is to make a series of articles covering everything from basics of setting up an account on crypto exchange to reading charts and technical analysis. I will try to cover all the topics with illustrations, examples and tips you can actually use.

Best thing is, I will keep it simple and straightforward, no BS.

Let me know if you like the idea, if you have any special topics you want me to cover and don't forget to follow me to get the tips and tricks. See ya!