Steemit has been famous in korea !!

 First of all, I want to greet everyone in the  #Steemit community and introduce myself.

My name is  kim dahae  and I am from a beautiful city  busan south korean not north korea :D, while I'm sitting here  trying to come up with something creative I'm quite nervous about what  the outcome of this first post will be like because it actually is my  first time posting on a social media platform this way. Anyways I'm here  to start on this new journey that's called  #Steemit  at full throttle and learn from this great innovative idea to share a  little piece of everything we do on a daily basis and benefit from it.  At the same time contributing to the increase of users of  Cryptocurrencies worldwide which is why I ended up on this platform and I  don't plan on leaving anytime soon because the future of the  Crytoeconomy is getting stronger at a fast pace.

 With that being said, I was born 22 years ago in this amazing country called  #Korea and which unfortunately majority of the world only knows because the big ecomony and also north korea nuclear . Working in the  #Tourism  industry for the past 2 years has given me the opportunity to host  people from all types of nationalities, and being able to see people cry  because they don't want to leave your country, the same country that  they only know and heard about samsung, northkorea, plastic surgery.  

Anyways, I hope that for those that read this post I invite you to  search more about our country and give yourself the chance to come and  experience about the warmth and kindness of our people yourself, enjoy  beautiful landscapes and scenery, as well as a diverse country in nature  and feel like you're just another family member that was living outside  of the country!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center