Introduceyourself

image

Hai sahabat steemit saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya,nama saya khairol1 saya tinggal di kecamatan meurah mulia kabupaten aceh utara,saya lulus di unimal fakultas pertanian saya lulus pada tahun 2012 sekarang saya bekerja di sebuah dinas pertanian sebagai staff,saya telah banyak menyelesaikan masalah dilapangan,semakin banyak masalah yang saya hadapi semakin banyak pula saya mengajarkan cara mengatasinya.hoby saya main pholy dan travelling saya pernah travelling ke beberapa tempat wisata di aceh.saya memiliki dua saudara perempuan dan satu saudara laki-laki.saya sangat menyanyangi mereka dan saya sering menghabiskan waktu di akhir pekan bersama keluarga saya.



Hi friend steemit i want to introduce my self, my name khairol1 i live in sub-district meurah noble aceh north regency, i graduated in unimal faculty of agriculture i graduated in 2012 now i work in agriculture department as staff, i have many problem solve field, the more problems I face the more I also teach how to overcome it. my phoby and traveling i have been traveling to some tourist attractions in aceh.saya have two sisters and one brother. i really love them and i often spend time at weekend together to

FOLLOW ME @khairol1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now