Introduce myself

Respected steemit member's

Good morning.

Firstly, I would like to say thank you to steemit community for giving this opportunity.

  • I am new in this community. I need your support friends for growup for more success.

  • It's my gratification to introduce myself.
    PicsArt_01-21-11.42.43.jpg

  • Myself dheeraj singh dhakad from INDIA ,i can say proudly that i am an indian.

  • My strength are hard working, self-motivation and positive thinking

  • I would like to tell you about my hobbies and extra celiculer activities

  • My hobby is listening to music and reading books, interact with people.

•I like to travel and visit new places.

• I love photography of nature and historical places

•I am also part of NCC (national cadet crop).
BeautyPlus_20180211174119_save.jpg
I am in NCC uniform.

•NCC is the Indian military cadet corps.

•Moto of NCC is Unity & Discipline.

•Aim of NCC to provide a suitable environment to motivate the youth to take up a bright career.

Keep like
Keep comment
Keep support
Keep on

Thank you so much

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now