This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hi, my name's Kornel - couple words about myself

Hi folks,

It's time for my introduction after couple of weeks already on steemit. My name is Kornel (not that common name in Poland where I live), I'm studying computer science and already work in my field. I couldn't be more happy about that, except for one thing - I don't really like what I'm doing right now.

You know, I really like to program in JAVA, Android or JavaScript. Unfortunatelly when I applied for internship only available position was for SAP (don't blame you if you don't know what this is) developer. I took this job and I work there almost 1 year now as SAP ABAP developer.

Other than that I really like photography. It is my new hobby after I bought Fuji X-T10. You can see sample of my photos in previous posts.

Recently I grove interests in cryptocurrencies. I spend my time after work reading so much about it that my time just pasts like crazy. This topic is just so broad and interesting and I have already invested some money into it, so I better stay in the loop :)

I just realized I don't have many photos of myself, because I usually take them :D

DSCF4430-Edit.jpg


Cześć,
Jestem Kornel, chciałem się tylko przywitać również w ojczystym języku :)