This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My First Day at Steemit

Hi, my name is Samuel from Accra- Ghana. A fresh graduate of Ghana Technology University College and studied Information Technology. I've been blogging since the past 3 years mostly about technology.

I've heard a lot about steemit and decided to try it out today. I've noticed this is a wonderful platform with wonderful writers and people here. I also noticed you don't just get exposure for what you post here but also get rewards for your post which is awesome. I've always been looking for this opportunity and thank God I've found it today.

Let me cut this short as this is my first post on STEEMIT. Thank you steemit for giving me the opportunity to join this wonderful platform and I look forward to meeting the wonderful people of steemit. Thank you.