Hello, my introduction

k4.jpg

My name is Katiusvic I am from Irapa a town in the Sucre State of Venezuela, founded in 1736, my town has a curious mix of Trinidadian and Creole architecture. The economic activity of cocoa, fishing, corn and coffee still exists.
I like the sea, my daughter has the word sea in her name, since I thought she would be the girl of the sea, that's why I named her Keythimar. I like nature, music and coffee. I like to have moments of solitude with me. The steel band is played an instrument originally from Trinidad also called as metal drums. In the carnivals the stars of the steel band used to play for the group. I am an accounting student.
In the future I would like to have a company for organizing weddings and parties, it is a goal that I want to achieve.
In my free time I like to write stories, in meetings with family and friends I tell them.

k3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now