Super secret lab behind the closet

Hi there!


Welcome to the super secret lab behind the closet!
This is mostly a quick test to check the functionalities of hive as I never used it before, still I will take advantage of this first post to quickly present myself.

In real life I am mostly interested in biotechnologies and computer science as they are my research field. I tried to keep a website alive for a while but I had not enough time for that; still I wanted somewhere to share my interest for photography and VR, as well as any other random topic I find enjoyable.

In my spare time I also like to learn new languages and trying not to forget too much of those I studied in the past. At the moment I am doing my best to revive some Latina from high school and wasting even more time with 漢字.


Just to avoid making this post totally useless, here is a view of a city I am quite fond of. It has been shot with a Fujifilm X-A10 modified for full-spectrum photography with a IR-filter and a Pentax K 50mm 1.7 mounted on a tilt adapter. Aye, quite a a mouthful. But the technique is interesting and I enjoyed it quite a bit. The tilt adapter is around £20 and allows for crazy miniature effects with any manual lens you adapt!

DSCF9410.low.JPG

Well that is it for today, thank you for passing by!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency