Let Me Introduce My Self: @kapai

Hello. let me introduce myself on the new platform i got to know thanks to my friend. My name is Teuku Safrizal I am 23 years old now. I live in the city of Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia. I just joined this Hive platform with my account name @kapai, why did I choose the name kapai for my account? That's because in real life my friends call my name Kapai. Kapai itself in Acehnese means The Ship:D
1614013820176.jpg
My daily activities are as a traditional barista at a coffee shop in the city of Lhokseumawe. Every day I mix and make coffee for customers who come to the coffee shop where I work. I have been doing activities as a traditional barista for years. from 2016 until now.
1614013654154.jpg

I have a lot of hobbies such as fishing, playing Domino games, and writing. I also like photography and traveling. I think this platform is great for making new friends from all over the world and a place where we can share experiences.
1614013966301.jpg
I hope that by joining me on this hive platform I can share my writings and photos with my friends in the hive community. I also hope that my hive community friends can support me and guide me in making good posts on this Hive platform.

My regard @kapai

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency