This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

# 01 Blog| Finally onboard | waiting is over | wish granted | APPROVEDđź‘Ź

The moment I became interested to be part of steemit, I’m so eager to approved my account but sadly it takes days, and weeks and actually I lost hope for the approval then i started sending message to my cousin @wilsonlucerogalvez that until that time I never receive any confirmation from steemit community, but he says "just wait" so i listen up and waited for the approval, it’s a matter of waiting hehehe, March 3, 2018 at exact time of 2:41 pm Philippines time, I received an email coming from steemit support, then it says there " GOOD NEWS!! YOUR ACCOUNT INFORMATION HAS BEEN VERIFIED, CLICK THIS LINK TO FINISH SETTING UP YOUR ACCOUNT" without hesitation I click the said link then dandandandandan your account is now APPROVED, you know the feeling that you've waiting for something to approved and now its granted wooooohhh heaven feels, now i realized that waiting is a virtue hahahaha, Never give up to chase your dreams no matter how long you wait,
It will come to you Just remember the Word "WAIT UNTIL IT COMES"
Ecclesiastes 3:1 there is a time for everything, and a season for every activity under the heavens.
#Introduceyourself

I don’t know how to start, hehehe first and foremost thanks steemit.com for opening a new door of opportunities for those people who love doing blog and also it’s an avenue to express our thoughts about certain things at the same time earning while blogging and that’s the catch!!!! Thanks @wilsonblue for introducing steemit... And big drum roll for my #selfintroduction kidding aside, I’m JOHN MIKE GALVEZ CAMINO a new steemit account holder, you can call me JM for short, a 24 yrs. old stunner representing from the province of Leyte, wow miss universe introduction a happy go lucky guy, I love capturing best moments, fun to be with and simple as I say on my profile, an independent man since then, I aspire to attain my dreams like to finish my studies, to travel around the world just to witness the majestic creations of our dear Lord, to help my family to uplift their living and to give them the satisfaction of life,
And to fulfill my purpose here on earth and that's to share the Gospel to the Lost, going back to my back ground I’m the fifth child among the ninth siblings, we live in the simple life back then but full of love,integrity,perseverance, happiness and dreams, I chase my dreams by my own, I work hard to finished my studies, I need to be a far from my family(sad things) just to pursue what I believe in, and leave all my worries to God coz I know His my protector, savior and provider and he is the author and perfecter of my faith. have FAITH GUYS I know you can make yours as well, what you need to do is to step out from your comfort zone and venture your life and discover everything unhidden just be confident enough and don’t ever show fear, always cover yourself with grace of God and wear his full armor of faith. Without my family, friends, and God, I can’t make it.
All things that I’ve experiencing now are useless without them coz they fueled me to pursue the things that I want,
So for all the hopeless and less fortunate out there I’m the living testimony that poverty is not a hindrance to success, just believe yourself that you can make it, trust God's time and surround yourself with true individuals that will push you to go on, and keep moving forward to achieve everything.
Coz all things are possible in his name (God), one thing I can give to all my readers is this quote from mine "DONT EVER LOOK BACK FROM WHERE YOU FALL, JUST KEEP MOVING FORWARD AND TRUST THE LORD MORE,"
28684844_2087283384621091_7182619674780106752_n.jpg