My Introduction

234 708 798 4363 20200601_015959.jpg

Hello hiveans, how are you all doing? I hope you are all keeping save and healthy.

My name is Sunday Anebi, my friends do call dbigjoh. from Nigeria, former steemian,i used the word formal because I am retired steemian member,Actually,i stop being active on steemit over a year now when things were not going fine especially to we struggling minors. Few days ago a friends of mine (Faith) from my department in school talked to me about HIVE with some favorites promising so I decided to give it a try, after all there is no harm in trying. Lol.

I got to understand in life that once ample opportunities present it self in our ways,we all need to grab it, because most often time, good opportunities missed end up in a regrettable memory. We don't need to fuck with any opportunity that comes our ways,

I am joining Hive not just for earning sake although that is a huge motivating factor to every blogger but also in addition I'm here to contribute my own quota to the growth of the HIVE network. I promised to stick by the terms of this platform which is what makes a blogger maintain a good reputation.
This is why my favorite quote is " if you want to go far in life go with people and if you want to go far go alone".

I personally love blogging, blogging is my passion, I guess that is why I never give up on blogging because doing what you have passion for is equivalent to making yourself happy,Blogging become part of me and I have done this in several blogging platforms. I have been studying and asking questions from my friends to know better on the kind of stuffs hiveans loves,after some research and questions on what Hiveans want I think I'm ready to rock and roll right here.

My hobbies are blogging, reading,playing of volleyball, listening to music( to me music is life),playing of video games, fittnesss and photography. so you guys should be expecting some quality post about new invention and discovery in science, motivational post, photography, History,physical fittnesss and graphic design.

I know sharing some of my quality contents will be highly beneficial to this community and as well enhance my skills.

Another favorite quote of mine is "You may not have the best of everything but make the best of what you have" and if you want to go far in life go with people but if you want to go far go alone, and this has always being my watchword. Bringing out the best in any niche i find myself,which I promise to do here as well. Once again, I'm excited to be part of this wonderful family.

Together we can make HIVE move greater and greater. Thanks........

Over the few years I have spent so far on planet this is the craziest experience I have ever had. I spend more time at home than usual and it isn't such a good moment for me personally, The pandemic( Covid-19) took each an every one of us by storm including medical experts. It's unfortunate we have lost countless precious people (R. I. P) to this deadly virus covid-19. My hope is that all this come to a lasting end soon.

One of the way not to get bored is to utilize the internet to do something , especially something that can be rewarding and tangible because there is a lot of economic hardship all over the world most predominantly the third world nations which my country falls into. People need money to cater for their needs as many employees jobs re in a brick of termination if not terminated already. I look forward to bringing some friends here too as much as I can.IMG_20200221_225211_880.jpg

I hope I'm welcome to your mist hiveans? Thank you for this opportunity. See you in my subsequent post .love you all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency