My Introduction

Hi everyone in hive Community, my name is Janitha but most of people know me and call me as Johnny that why I represent me as Johnny in here. I’m from Sri Lanka, beautiful island county which surrounded by Indian ocean.i hope to upload beautiful sights to see all you guys.

img_20210117_182403_689.jpg
it's me..! πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

I’m Still studying while doing my job in IT sector and as a hobby I would like to travel and take photos of beautiful places that I visited. I don’t have much talent like singing, playing instrument and dancing, But I would like to relax my mind by listening to good calm music. And read book while sipping nice black coffee, I enjoy the sound of rain and get lot in my own world.

img_20200721_191823_433.jpg
Taken by mobile phone when it's rainyπŸ’“

img_20200613_224737.jpg
Collection of image that i taken while i travel hope to share my experience with you guys

I hope to share my travel experience and ideas that come to my mind in this community. I hope you guys would like to my contains and thank you @lovesniper @indayclara for giving idea for the my introduction post.
😊😊😊😊😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency