This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Best regards Steemit Friends, Want to introduce myself

Hello Steemit! I have been a spy for several weeks and trying to get to know a big and growing community.
I think, now is a good time to write about me

image

I'm Jereth Milfod, I'm from Auckland I've been living there forever.

I am painting teachers, it makes me travel and showcase artwork and teach children in many cities and countries.

image

image

This is a picture of my wife

image

my beloved daughter

image

I am a nature and animal lover, so I visit zoos and natural parks regularly.

some of my animal collection

image

I ended this introductory post.

I'll come back with an interesting post.

image

Thank you very much for reading the introduction yourself.