This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introvert Art Lover

Hi! I am grateful of this opportunity, this has been a long wait. I remembered it was January 18 when I tried to join. And who would have thought I will become a part of this. I was surprised when I checked my inbox. Steemit never failed to surprise me, I just left my job and this has been a blessing to begin with.

I am Jeny, from Philippines. I’m an introvert. I have anxiety in socializing. This platform will be a great challenge and I hope this will help me overcome my fear. I love being alone most of the time, however, spending time with friends is fun too! But too much makes me weak. I’m an Art Lover. I am proud to share my sketches even they’re not remarkably done. And I still have so many things to discover. I love to pursue this passion and Steemit will help me put the courage.

Here's my artworks

Once again, Thank you Steemit! And thanks to my sister @imkareencajes for the support!