Hello Steemit, I am Janine and this is my introduction!

A while ago I have been introduced to one of the Steemit Ambassador's @knozaki2015 and he encouraged me to join Steemit. I was a bit scepitcal about Cryptocurrencies and all this digital things so I decided to try to learn about Bitcoin, Ethereum and other Coins.

My Name is Janine Wiggert and I am a Instagram Influencer with 300K followers from Germany. Today I want to verify myself and introduce myself to you all.

My Instapage with 300K Followers is:
https://www.instagram.com/janinewiggert/?hl=en

IMG_8212


IMG_8215

I will be posting my pictures Instagram Style on Steemit. I appreciate if you follow me and will follow you back!

Your comments are always welcome, I will try to answer as many as possible.

Love Janine!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now