This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

yours sincerely

Hi there steemit readers and blockchain lovers,
As a new comer to steemit, i would like to identify myself as subaltern environmentalist (not tree huger but a romantic type as described by Antonio Gramsci ). I like writing and thinking out loud about things environment .

My previous writings appeared in the local newspapers, online newsportal (such as Malaysia Insider no longer exist, have been blocked by the ruling party) and also in peer reviewed journals. After many years fighting to save natural areas and wildlife with critical views, hold no bar writings and unapologetic public appearances, i have created a lot of enemies (some threatened to harm or even kill me) as well friends. Therefore i am in cognito as James English (but unlike Johnny English, i dont like black humor ) . I hope with the frugal technology-my writings, pics, videos etc will be "blockchained" but not blocked or censored by the State.