This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

RED LETTER DAY

Wooooow! Wooooow !

A lot of emotions running through me. Adrenaline is on full throttle.
I am excited to join up Steemians! I only got info about this wonderful platform few weeks ago and from the testimonials, I was like, what the hell am I waiting for?

I have been here not too long but I can feel the beauty in every Steemian through the posts. You all are incredible and I do hope that awesome trait rubs off on me as I get to journey with you guys.

I'm literally screaming at the values that exude from this family. Yeah, I can you family because we all are here, people of like minds working to achieve excellence.

I am a writer. Poetry is my first love. Microbiology a second love. Cats are a third love...