This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Have you ever met a woman being so...?

"I believe that the true privilege that you have in this life is to be who you are" - Viola Devis.

I am Valeria! and I'm super excited to see you, read you and listen to you.
I start this new trip telling you that I am an engineering student, Venezuelan and I'm 19 years old. I want to challenge myself and leave my comfort zone, learn many new things and also teach you my way of seeing art and the life.

Surely you're wondering: What will we see around here?

  • I'm a makeup enthusiast!
    Definitely a passion for me, that I have never shown, of which I'm still learning but I don't want to retain more, I want to be a voice.

  • Also from photography
    What can I tell you? Simply demonstrate what you can not explain.

  • I can be your motivational coach
    Although we all have bad, horrible, traumatic days and other sad adjectives, there is nothing better than a voice telling us that everything will be fine, or at least I will be able to cry with you. That's me, always looking for even the smallest, a positive side to all the stories.

  • DANCING!
    I don't want to explain much of this, you'll see soon.

Let's get to know each other! (Note: If you are a man or a rude girl, do not be scared, although sometimes I see everything from a very pink perspective, I can also be a hairy male )

And we will see what the future holds.

Finishing but continuing with the title: "... being so her ", simple, without adjectives, because each one is as it is; As if that word could describe the whole essence of her. I will simply be her. She wants to fill you with crazy videos, make you dance, write happy things or even accompany you to cry.

With this I say HELLO! to Steemit, and a super greeting to my new community.

!