This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Journey of My Little Life: Sharing My Personal Story

Hello everyone! Hello friends,Hello Hive family!
I am very happy to finally introduce myself as a newcomer to this amazing community called Hive.
I am grateful to my cousin @itznur for introducing me to this amazing community. It is a great opportunity for me to share my daily life story and also an incredible opportunity to connect with the wonderful people here. I hope my journey with this hive family becomes memorable. Thank you so much!

Now, it's time to introduce myself to the world. Here i am @itztaba99. Sharing a cute picture of me! I am a 14 year old young little girl from dhaka, Bangladesh, a beautiful place known for a lot of historical moments and known for beauty.

In my family, we are 4 people, myself, my parents and my elder brother. I am the youngest in my family. I study in class eight. My school name is Bogura Cantonment public school and College which is located in Bogura district. I think, i am good at my study and work hard for better results. My elder brother was ten years older than me and he studied in university. My father was a retired army person and my mother was a housewife.

AIM IN LIFE:

I think, most important in our life is aim. This is the most turning point of anyone’s life. If you don't aim your goal properly, you will suffer a lot in your future life. So i am very serious about what to do in the future. My aim in life is to become a teacher. There are a lot of professions in this world but i like teaching. The reason behind that is, you can share your knowledge with others. My teachers are very much humble and teach us very carefully. They are my idol. For this is why i decided to become a teacher and work hard to achieve my goals..

MY HOBBY:

My favourite hobby is photography and my favourite photographs are taking flower pictures.
There are many things that i want to do in my life. For example: cooking, travelling, written poems,watching movies and many other things but my most favourite hobby is photography. I want to be a part time photographer and click some amazing photos. When i travel anywhere, i try my best to capture some beautiful photos. I travel a lot with my family and friends and capture photos for memories. When i go close to nature, i discover the beauty of nature and try my best to capture it with my camera.

MY PHOTOGRAPHS:

I share some of my best capture photos that i tried and Shared here. Photography is a passion and by photography you can capture the moment that you want. You can say that by photography, you can stop the time and share amazing moments with everybody. Flowers are one of my favourite things and i love flowers a lot. Where i go and if I saw beautiful flowers, i took photos. I share some of my favourite flower pictures that i captured.Hope everybody likes those beautiful pictures.

MY PETS:

I love pets a lot and i am very much lucky to have two of those. I have a cat and a cute lovely dog. I love to play with them. When i came from my school, my first job was to play with them and enjoy them a lot. Those two are my heartbeat. My cat's name is minny and my dog's name is sheru. Minny is a little bit aggressive in behaviour and becomes so angry sometimes but my dog is so cute and very calm. Here i take some of their photos with them when we are together and enjoy playing.

AQUARIUM:

There is a little aquarium in my house. My father brought a little aquarium for me one year ago. He gave me this aquarium on my birthday and i became so happy that day. In my aquarium, there are some tiny fishes. Those are so tiny fishes. Everyday I feed them when I am free from my study. I spend most of my time with my pets and tiny fishes in the aquarium.

WHY I AM HERE:

The main reason why i choose to sign up to this community is that my writing skill is not so good but i want to perfect my writing and typing skill. By improving and by enhancing my writing skill, I can express my thoughts through the power of words.
Another reason why i am here is that i want to explore the world and meet with new people all over the world. Another thing is that knowing other’s life stories and daily basis work, i enhance my knowledge and everything else and i think this is the best community i have to explore the world by knowing others.
Once again, I would like to thanks my cousin @itznur and @ocd and @hiveonboard to giving me a chance to creating my account.
That's all for my introduction.
It is a great pleasure for me to share some information from my life. I hope everyone is enjoying it.
It's me @itztaba99 and thank you all.
Have a great beautiful day ahead!