INTRODUCEYOURSELF: (JJS) or Joyjie Joins Steemit

received_1912738272091992.jpeg

Good day my fellow steemians. My name is Joyjie or you can call me 'jie' for short, 24 yrs old a taurus 😊. I'm from the Pearl of the Orient~ Philippines. I graduated BSBA or Bachelor in Science of Bussiness Administration Major in Financial Management last 4 years ago in St. Mary's College of Tagum.

Hobbies
● Spinning or Disk Jockey (DJ)
received_1912320252133794.jpeg

I started doing this hobby when I heard some Dj's playing around with music and it felt awesome. I wanted to learn how to mix some music and one of my wildest dream is to play in front of a huge crowd.
I got the chance to enhance this hobby when my family opened up a club name "HIGHLIGHTS RESTOBAR AND DISCO HOUSE" located at Tagum City, Davao del norte, Philippines.

● Gaming
20180508_153804.jpg

Playing computer games is my outlet, it frees me from stress and sometimes it helps to boost up my day. I met new online friends from different cities here in the Philippines and Abroad because of the online games.

●Photography
received_165315404307013.jpeg

As you can see this is a raw photo of a friend which i took using my Samsumg Galaxy S7 Edge. I've always love photography but its faded out because of my hectic schedule, I look forward to enhance my skill here in this platform.

●Eating

And ofcourse Eating haha. As you can see in my first photo I've love to eat, discovering new taste and comparing it from other food.

That would be all guys, looking forward to learn more and read more relevant post here on STEEMIT. I would also like to thank my girlfriend @mayennaise for introducing steemit to me and @surpassinggoogle for inspiring me to join this platform. I will be supporting @steemgigs by voting them as my witness and please do the same.

Thank you for reading, Have a Good Day Steemians!

Stay Cool, This is Babojie 😎

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now