LAURA MEETS STEEMIT| Introductory Post

Instasize_0719132145.jpg

Introduction

MABUHAY STEEM WORLD AND GOOD DAY FELLOW STEEMIANS. Today, I took one of the greatest step of my 21years in the world, it is to step into the unfamiliar platform of crypocurrency. Special Shoutout to @mayennaise and @llivrazav for relaying to me the important notes necessary to start.First, I would gladly start by formally introducing myself to this world.

Hi My name is Laura Irizari and I'm turning 22 on the 11th of October. I'm from the Pearl of the orient- THE PHILIPPINES. I will further introduce myself with a few pictures below and I hope you get to know me more.

Instasize_0719132502.jpg

Education

I studied Bachelor in Medical Laboratory Science at Southwestern University, Cebu
These are few of my colleagues I meet during my days at southwestern university.

Instasize_0719132617.jpg

Friends

I also belong to an all-girl group during my highschool days and these gals are my CONSTANT. They've been there with me thru thick and thin ( mostly thin hahaha) and our friendship have been tested and Proven.

Instasize_0719132705.jpg

Hobbies

My hobbies are:
PHOTOGRAPHY
ART
WRITING ARTICLES
FREE WRITING
SKETCH

Instasize_0719135637.jpg

That would be all for now my fellow steemians and please support me all the way and special thanks to @surpassinggoogle for inspiring me to join steemit and I will gladly support @steemgigs.

Signing off:

Laura

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now