My introductory and first post as a steemian.

image
Hay steemit
Will be introducing myself to all steem friends.
My name is iqbal (@iqbal05).
image
My first child of 3 bersoudara, I was in college malikusaleh university.
majoring in communications science in photography.
For 2 years I studied at university malikusaleh, but my tapih not finished college because I am busy with my own hobby.
imagej

Play football, badminton, photography.

I hana how my moon is d club ball, tu tu I showed my hobby the other one is photography,

Since I was sitting in school looking at me, I am very hobby taking pictures with my hp, because I want to be photography wondering I have to try and show the results of my photos to kawan2 steemit😊.
With hard work, I've been able to buy my own DSLR.
Now I've been able to make my parents smile with the results of hard work. This is my job photography

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency