This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Freedom from generation to generation Cognition

Bangladesh an independent sovereign country on the world. We had to sacrifice our independence to achieve 30 million lives and 3 lakh mothers and sisters. So, we have a duty to spread the spirit of independence in the exchange of 30 lakh fresh lives from generation to generation. And we can do it very easily. He just needs a little bit. Even if we are outside the country, we can give our new generation the idea that it is very nice. Today, we will try to tell a story very consistently.''

My daughter Tahir is now just eight years old. But even if he is out of the country, he has the values ​​of Language Movement of Bangladesh, Liberation War and Victory Day. I did not have to spend much money to build this value. I just tried everything I could. And the thing that my daughter did is thousands of questions about why I am doing my work. The answers are not that very understandable, but have assumed that all have understood their heads. He did not have the age to understand the value of these works. But when he grows up and looks at these pictures, it is understandable that these tasks were done.

However, in the description of the incident, Since then, I have learned to walk a little bit for two years, since then I have associated him with various tasks. Since I could not take her away from the morning dawn on February 21, so I thought what to do. Immediately got the intellectuals. On the roof of the house, Tahia and other children of his old home made the paper Shaheed Minar. There we paid tribute to flowers from the flower trees planted on the roof of the house. In the same year again we made the same way as Shaheed Minar. But the next year the addition was added to the Shimul flower. Already a tree we set out on both sides of the tree. In the early morning of February 21, we got the flowers of Shimul from the bottom of the tree and arranged it with the Shaheed Minar. In this way, we have observed the Ekushey February every year. And with that we have teamed up in Ekushey February

From the time he was two years old, I took him on the shoulder to the fair. Many people were very happy to see me together in the fair and would have plagued me with thousands of questions. Why do so many people here, what they have come to do etc. I could try my best to answer him. In the book fair, we bought various books and returned home after getting tired. After returning home, the books that were bought in his name did not allow anyone to catch them. With those books, he will always be able to sleep, but there will be books in the lap, so that nobody sleeps when he goes to sleep. I could not read, I had to be educated. But when I finished reading it took me away saying that these books are his book. Thus we used to go to book fair every year and buy books.

We used to go out on Independence Day, Victory Day. We came home from Shahbagh and we went home after shikha churnanta, freedom pillar. However, the memorial was not far away from the memorial to the memorial. How many questions he saw in the eternal fire, why is the fire burning there? This is why no one is going to fire this fire. The flag of Bangladesh from fairs on the occasion of the day, We used to travel around the fair by purchasing the head band. We would not have missed anything from Patad to the horse carriage. But his most favorite job was to wear bangles. I used to say that I used to buy bangles from the chicks, because I can not wear bangles. They used to brace themselves like their own daughter and brace themselves in the lap. She also used to sit in their lap in such a way as if anyone else from outside would be mistaken as her own daughter. Occasionally I used to say that kachi kept my daughter with you. The chicks were laughing at that, but when Tahina started crying, she would soon get her lap in the fair again.

Apart from these national days, we started from Pahela Baishakh, Chaitra Sankranti, Nabanana festival, and we bought many things from there and only returned to our home. Most of the fun was in the morgue beside the house once a year. We used to go there every afternoon and buy various types of toys and return home. The story of these festivals one day is different. When the demand for justice for the war criminals, the new generation of mass movement in Shahbagh was created and we did not like it if we did not go there every day by scaming the office. So I and friends George almost every day went to Shahbag and I would sloganeously chat with everyone - like the trial of Razakars, Do not believe in the judgment of deportation. One day, on one of the holidays, I did not take Tahir's mother, but she went to the Massage stage with Tahia. As always, he was very happy to see many people and again with the question. Then he was only three years of age. We returned home with a slogan and we started chatting with them for a long time. The next few weeks a strange event happened. When he returned from office in the afternoon, he came to the door and called the slogan 'Razakar', 'I want to be hanged'. Sometimes I say 'Razakar' and say 'I want to be hanged'.

Australia, I was wondering how to keep these feelings in her mind. I got the solution to think. Here at Campbelltown Bangla School, all of the national festivals of Bangladesh are celebrated with sentiment. Outside of her, I was thinking how to keep this practice in her? Then he remembered, more attention to drawback than his studies. So when Ekushey February came, I told him that you painted a picture of a martyr monument. He said, "I can not." I said you see youtube. He said, yes. I said you can find it on YouTube. After seeing a picture of Youtube, he saw a picture of a martyr minarear and took a picture. I was surprised to see. Because I could not even draw so beautiful. Then, in front of it, we spent a few moments of Ekushey February playing on my brother's blood.

Then one day I congratulated the victory day, you painted a memorial. He said that where it can be found. I talked to you again and said to you. Then took pictures of the memorials. When the picture of the monument was painted and said, Dad, I want to draw a flag in front of the memorial. I said I can certainly draw. Then he also gave a flag in front of the memorial. Seeing the monument, water came out in the eyes. Seeing it and asking me, why are you crying? I said that when you grow up like me you can understand. I do not know what to understand but nodded like a headache.

I am very pleased to see her passion for Akakaki that at least out of schooling and doing something. His drawings are very practical. Like how we played in the park, we came home and pulled it back. How did everyone get out of the house and came back to home. How did he play in the park with his friends back home. Outside, whenever I tell him to draw a scene from Bangladesh. At the same time, he saw a scene in the bottom and left it with a little hand. When the scene was painted, we took a few minutes to sing the first dulain of national anthem of Bangladesh. Asking why I was standing at the time of singing, I said that in the war of liberation we sing national anthem to stand in reverence for the martyrs. So now wherever the national anthem stood up listening to it. She folded her right arm and placed it on the chest and then she threw her throat. Even when it hits on YouTube, he stands up and in the same manner the throat fairs. It seems that we forget the freedom of our freedom fighters

If we try only a little bit of the things we have said without exception, we can easily spread the spirit of liberation war in the mind of a new generation. You do not need to spend too much money for this. Wherever you are in the country or abroad, it is necessary to do only your little wishes. Now the question is, can they hold them? My answer is that I am giving up on them. But I think that because they are seeing and learning these things with so much joy, they will not forget them. Because people always remember their good feelings. Especially when there is no one on the side of bad times of life. And value, It will also be made inevitably. Because when they grow up in these memories, Google will be able to know the rest of history. Therefore, let us respect the person we can as much as we can for our country, our freedom fighter and liberation war, and associate it with the next generation. This is our commitment in this month of victory. Then one day Bangladesh will lift its head in the world and will carry the significance of Bangladesh's independence from generation to generation.