This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A Powerful Message for You

19577411_1764185176929077_6864307523011269094_o.jpg

“One day I was contemplating the creator and his unique way of communicating with us as humans. We somehow expected him to use our limited language to speak to us.

I decided to send a request to him, I asked him to speak to me, talk loudly, speak clearly, let me know what he wanted to say to me that day. I heard silence, no words, no speech, no answer, but then I looked up, and there was his message, it was as clear as any message that I could ask for.

We tend to forget the deep connection that we have to all of nature, which was created along with us by the same creator. He sometimes uses nature as his canvas for sending us divine messages.

I do not dare to attempt to put into words his message, but ask you to look at the picture I took and see for yourself.”

© Inshan Meahjohn 2013