Introducing A Cryptogeek To Hive

Hi Everyone

I hope you're all doing well. Without taking much of your time. I'm a crypto geek and I'm in my late 20s. I got redirected to this site through this link some weeks ago.

What came to my mind was that I'm not a crypto analyst nor trader who can easily find it easy to understand crypto. My friends in school days do talk about crypto on their social media pages but while its exciting to them. Its not to me, because a close family of mine once had an heart attack due to his obsession with trading crypto after he lost all his savings.

I was scared myself, and sorry for him that he had to go through all that. But to my amazement, after getting help from friends and family he didnt hesitate to go all in with crypto trading back in 2020 and the fact that he's now well off on his own financially strikes a cord in me. And this inspired me to create new problems for myself by going all in with crypto .

When I asked him why he did what he did, he said he has gained knowledge enough to recover his loses and his first loss was important because he was greedy when he shouldn't be.
Hive

![](https://images.ecency.com/DQmexYRomuyHeTE6rx994aw2sSRsVonNBdzSGuR2Lb1aSyf/screenshot_2022_10_16_17_59_04.jp

I looked for places to learn about crypto and found Hive. So here we are.
I chose this username because im a crypto geek so be prepared to anwser my geekie questions when they come up thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency