Hi I am @ikmalhariamuna and I LOVE STEEMIT 😘😚

As new now, both in steemit and elsewhere ,as in other media there are still many shortcomings especially in the steemit. As I see steemit is a social medium filled with new information.

In addition, according to my knowledge, steemit can also be an advantage that can produce sbd and steem. so, I think besides that I can add insight, steemit knowledge can improve the economy to follow daily life in a sense

image

image

I live in a small village that I love very much where I was born and grown up to the present day. The village taught me a lot about the meaning of a life.

My busy day is working at warkop coffe, here I make water what is in my customer's message. Continue my intimate friend told steemit to me, then I think if I play steemit at least I can reduce the burden of the family economy at home.

image

image

I want to introduce my family to my friend steemit, my father's first is my my dear my dearest, he who make a living bone to support the family without him we are not what what, mother is a great mother, mother contains me for nine month, gave birth to my life the stakes and mother who also guided me to the right path, and last I, I was born from a simple family with a family full of sufficiency.

image

image

image

I really like the so called photography, then I entered a photography community called Street Activity Aceh, Indonesia Street activity there are 88 regional. There I learned many things about the world of phography ranging from editing, photographing, and others. In one community we have 20 members.

image

image

image

Here are my edits:

image

image

image

image

image

image

So my introduction, I hope that friends steemit happy to meet me 🙏

image

image

follow @ikmalhariamuna

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency