Hello! My name is Amy (aka H.R.M Bean) I'm an Empath, Healer, Poet, and Dreamer


Well Hello there my fellow Steemers! I'd like to take some time to introduce myself, tell you guys about my mission here on Planet Earth, and explain why I decided to join Steemit.

Honestly, I highly dislike most social media sites.

However, Steemit fascinated me due to its apparent lack of Corporate Censorship as well as its overall sense of Freedom. I love the foundation Steemit was built upon: of providing a platform where individuals can be justly compensated for their original ideas and genuine opinions.

Time to get a little more personal...

#1 I'm a big ol' goofball
This is my Bean Face.

#2 Some of my best friends are animals

This is friend Gracie the Pup. I don't know if you can tell but she is a big goofball just like me.

#3 I love traveling, in and out of the this body
My astral travels are very special to me because once I lay my head on my pillow, I shed my physical body and return to my natural energetic state. I hope to post about how one can efficiently Lucid Dream. Also, knowing how one can protect themselves while outside of the body is something I'd like to teach people more about.

When we dream, we travel to far off dimensions, leaving this one far behind. We are once again able to manifest instantly and are able to travel to any part of the Universe we choose. Heck, we can even travel to DIFFERENT Universes! The fact that humans are able to do this is stunning to me. Our souls are truly boundless.

#4 Reading and writing are some of my favorite things to do
I am really looking forward to posting some of my poetry here on Steemit. I'm hoping you guys will appreciate reading it as much as I appreciate writing it.

#5 Spending time in nature is food for my soul


I took this outside in the garden this afternoon (:

#6 I am a Fauna and Flora Empath
This means I can hear, feel, and communicate with plants and animals. I find them much easier to commune with than humans.
Animals have such a calm loving nature about them, being around them is always very grounding for me. Plants are very neutral and calm as well.
Every single plant and animal on Planet Earth is conscious. They all have individual personalities. They feel pain and pleasure just like us.
It is my personal belief that I am no better or worse than any other soul in this Universe, or any other Universes for that matter. I also believe that I have no claim or right over any other soul, be it plant, animal, rock, insect, human, or anything in between.

#7 This belief has led me to a Vegan Lifestyle


The animals, the soil and ocean, even the air we breath, are constantly being pumped with poisons (Antibiotics, GMO's, chem-trails, etc.) We become poisoned as well when we consume these food products. We absorb the energetic pain that these slaughtered animals felt.
All of this is a well thought out plan designed to bring down the vibration of individuals, deplete our immense personal power, and sever our connection with our Higher Selfs. In turn, the consciousness of our Planet Earth is squandered, keeping our planetary vibration low and unable to rise out of the 3rd dimension.

#8 I'm a Tarot card reader
I find much joy in being able to stand as a conduit of cosmic information for whoever I'm giving a reading to. The individuality of each reading I give still surprises me. My readings always seem to bring a sense of clarity to the individual. Being able to bring ease and comfort to my fellow brothers and sisters is something I'll never take for granted.

#9 I'm an Energy Worker
I serve to channel Universal Life Energy (Prana, Chi, Ka, etc.) transmuting it through my body into positive and loving energy. This aids me in healing humans, animals, and plants alike. Sadly, what many do not realize is that this ability resides in EVERY SINGLE ONE OF US. All we must do in order to tap into our Powers is to simply ACCEPT that we are limitless multi-dimensional beings that are capable of anything, that can MANIFEST anything!

#10 I believe in Sustainable, Responsible Living
I currently live in a wonderful eco-community called The Garden of Eden.
The Garden of Eden is an urban eco-village on 3.5 acres in the belly of the beast--Arlington, Texas, that is actively demonstrating the massive impact a small group of conscious people can have when coming together with a common purpose.


Visit their Steemit: @gardenofeden

It is my mission to help people remember just how powerful WE ALL ARE!
I came to Earth to help raise it AND its inhabitants out of the 3rd dimension.
I hope to come from a place of Joy, Appreciation, Freedom, and Love in everything I do. This of course includes all of my activity on Steemit. I'd love to contribute positively to this community in more ways than one.

Thank you for taking time out of your day to read this post.

Go check out my fiance's Steemit, @pierce-the-veil


His name is Jordan-Michael Askew.
Jordan hosts a Radio Show, called Piercing the Veil.
You can find past Episodes of Piercing the Veil on Jordan's Steemit account. On the show, Jordan and co-host Cory Stevens discuss a wide range of stimulating topics including, but not limited to:

-how to protect yourself from criminal factions within the U.S. government
-Tactical Wordsmithing
-universal contracting
-modern shamanism
-psychedelics
-extraterrestrials
-free and alternate energy
-sustainable and holistic living
-mysticism and the occult
-philosophy... the list goes on and on!

I love you all!

P.s Don't ever forget to look within. That is where the truth resides.

Sincerely,
Amy aka H.R.M Bean

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center