This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introduce yourself

FB_IMG_1523062564863.jpg

Hey Steemit,
This is my introduce yourself post!

I'm Hauke a 25 years old traveler and
I just arrived in new Zealand today.

Like the many out here i start doing crypto a time a go and make a couple of dollars with networkmarketing and trading and for sure I know all the problems.

So today there is some special for all of you!
It's about a thing that everyone knows. It's hard yes nearly impossible to build something for yourself.

But how?
Without money, time or without knowing someone, no-one can show me what to do. So how should I start?

This is the reason, why I will show you that there is always a way! How to start and what to do. I won't give you just the next advice no, I go the hole way with you together and start again from zero!

I will start without any money or a job, without a home or a car. And you can trust me I really don't know anyone here in new Zealand.

The most time consuming thing will be, that I still have to care about my old business, my partners and all the projects.

You can follow this progress step by step, you can become a part of this journey and I share all my plans and my strategys with you. As well I share all the success and for sure the setbacks, the good and the bad times.

Are you up for seeing me struggling around fail and win?!

I let you know daily what am I'm doing.
So be exited it won't be easy and it might be fun!

I begg for some advice could someone show me arround steemit? Got some stuff done already, but how to post a video? I put some time to make a good nice video to introduce myself and just cant post it 😂😂😂

A good start so if you up to get to know me show me arround, for sure you generate a new follower and may a good new friend.