Hi ... My name is Dyana

Hello friends. My name is Diana and I am Peruvian. I have not had time to post more post because I'm still learning and also because I'm in the middle of moving that by the way is the fifth time I do it, but hey, here we go. I hope to learn much more and also, of course, give me your votes if you like any of my publications. Excuse me if I still do not use the Steemit language.

I am a person, well I consider myself, as a person who sometimes make bad decisions in life and consequently, this (life) I pass the bill, but thanks to it I have learned to gain experiences and lessons that IThey served to open my little eyes and discover many mysteries about life that I did not know as the Laws of the Universe that governs us all and everything we do.

I love dogs especially and I dream I can have them at home now but as I rent a small apartment they will not let me. But I hope to soon have a house to live with at least five dogs .... ah and I forgot I like art and the ** coffee ** a lot.

B612_20180612_205534_751.jpg

This is my picture as always with a cup of coffee.

I love to travel too, although I do not do it much but when there's a chance I travel.

Well here I show you another picture of me in a little trip I made to Cuzco, Visiting Machupicchu, a very energetic and amazing place that I hope you will visit it one day to be charged with all its pure and positive energy.

B612_20180513_095258_211.jpg

**Well FRIENDS. THANK YOU VERY MUCH . I HOPE THAT YOU FOLLOW ME TO SHARE MANY STORIES, ANECDOTES OR AN EVENTUALITY AND FORGIVE IF THERE IS NOT A LOT OF DETAIL IN THIS POST **
KISSES

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now