Discovering Steemit: Pageant Queen & Fashion Influencer

Hey everyone, my better half @lewisglasgow recommended Steemit to me last month and I've finally got round to joining... I'm so glad I did :)

To those who don't know me my name is Hayley Galloway and as you've guessed I'm a pageant queen and fashion influencer, not blogger, so writing on Steemit will be entirely new to me.

I'm the current Miss Galaxy Scotland 2017-2018, placing 1st runner-up at the international finals in Orlando, Florida. There will be a series of posts of my Galaxy journey coming soon!

I love to work with new companies, showcasing their stunning designs to my following. This is one of my more recent photoshoots with Almodal in their haute couture masterpiece, they are located in the Philippines.

To all those running a fashion related business, feel free to reach out to me and see how we can help each other.

You can also connect with me below to see more pageant and fashion related content.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency