This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello World, hauserfoto calling...

Hi there, Matthias from Germany here :-) Some of you may remember me (hauserfoto) from the good old times on Tsu.

Many of you tried to talk me into Steemit and Sharon (my most active Tsu child) finally succeeded.

Okay, first things first: I have ab-so-lu-te-ly no idea what I'm doing here and I have to admit I'm skeptical -- but I will give it a try :-)

I'm a photographer / digital artist (Fractals! Fascinating! Love them!) so what do you want me to post here? How about some Iceland photos? What the heck, I will just upload one... ;-)

iceland jokulsarlon geese.jpg

Barnacle Geese in the Jokulsarlon Glacier lagoon, Iceland.

So: Happy to be here! Looking forward to connect (again) but to be honest I don't know how many time I will have for Steemit. We will see...

Greetings from Germany

Matthias

Logo
Center