I am Offering 5 percent per month Profit

69138_149896545053370_3066896_n.jpgWhat the hell Banks give you ? Is very low intrest rate about 1% to 5% apr i can give you upto 6% a month on your initial investment with my experience and hard work your money wont b loss and you may remain safer
Trustable and solid deal..
Hello all i am miner crypto and forex trader i am currently trading on many platforms and working hard to make money online , mostly i trade in ltc btc forex euro/usd pound gold . I have trusted profile on facebook also i am running a website name www.usdexchanger.com
Not only this i am currently looking for people who can invest money with me no matter i loss or profit you fund will be in safe hand i will give you 4 to 6 percent profit on your investment.
EG if you are invested 1000$ you will get approx 50$ a month
If you invested 10000$ you will get approx 500$ a month
I will invest your money in trading and make profit from it i have more then 4 year experience in this field
I can accept Bitcoin, Perfectmoney, Webmoney, or any other crypto coins
If any one intrested can contact me ASAP.
Regards..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now