This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introducing myself HAri Bagri (Dawn)

🙋🙋Hi Friends this is HAri Bagri (Dawn) . I am from India .
I am new to steemit.
My brother @mohtamohit recommended me to use steemit.

i like photography very much!
I will also post some of my pictures in my next post .
Right now I am planning for my future in chartered accountant .

My hobbies are drawing , playing , reading books. I am great fan of harry potter and marvel (super heros)

My strengths are hardwork, loyal , self motivating and I am dedicated towards my studies.

My dream is to get a reputated post in BIG 4 .

I live in India and I am proud to be an Indian . The rich heritage and culture of my country facinates me.
I want to do something for my country.
India have great monuments
Like taj mahal (located in agra).

It is one of 7 wonders of world
India gate, red fort ,Qutab Minar are also good places to visit.

Thank you for giving a platform to introduce myself and to connect with such a big population.
Also thank you for reading my post.
Don't forget to vote and comment your name.
Also follow me please