welcome to steemit

Hello steemian around the world, now I want to introduce myself as a new user here, therefore I need a lot of help from all friends in steemit. before I say thanks to CEO @steemit because with steemit I can share various posts on my blog hopefully my post will be useful for everyone.


image


I will introduce myself to all my steemian friends. My name is cut nabilla from Aceh and currently live in the city of Lhokseumawe I studied at the polytechnic of Lhokseumawe country.


image


I'm 20 years old still a little girl, and say girl who really like to have fun and relax .. and also like adventure and enjoy to be around nature. I also like to take good pictures. And I am a model that is not so well known in my area but that is my favorite for modeling world.

I like to hang out with anyone who wants to be friends with me. I want to create good friendship with others without touching their heart.


image


image


I also like to spend time alone. Alone allows me to get to know myself intensely. It guides and loves the most important person in my life. I will share about my everyday life including in modeling world and portrait photos exactly I will focus on one of my hobbies like me now.

I am very happy to be a part of this community and want to learn and grow together in unity and happiness. If you are happy with my post upvote and follow me @hantu-pocong


image


Thanks @ned and @dan for this innovative endeavor. You are wonderful and brilliant


image


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now