Introducingmyselftothesteemitcommunity

image
Hello steemians my name is Ugala Hannah. I'm a graduate of Medical Biochemistry from Delta State University, Abraka, Delta State. I'm from Isoko South, Delta State, but born and brought up in Yenagoa, Bayelsa State. Going by my surname some say am from Tiv( a tribe in North central Nigeria) while some say am a Yoruba (Western Nigeria). And the shocking part is that even my Igbo folks think am one of them. Whenever they speak I put my IQ to test. But of a truth I love Igbo delicacies.
image
Before my NYSC orientation camping, I was a teacher in a private school located in Yenagoa for 5months. I had great moments with my students, during lecture, interactive classes, morning devotions and NAPPS DAY CELEBRATION 2017. There's this fulfilment after each meetings with my students
image
I'm a fan of animated movies, epic movies and classical music. During my university days my choirmaster gave me a nickname "key G". That keynote was the first keynote I observed in my first choir rehearsal in the university chapel
image
NYSC orientation camp gave me a remarkable experience most especially with the people I met, it was as if we've known for long. The Northerners are not like I was told, they also have a different view about my people because we've been misinformed. This familiarity made them call me "Hannatu".

image

While in NYSC orientation camp Steemit is one information I won't erase for anything. I got to know about steemit from @emmyllionaire.

image

From his brief and wonderful lecture I was captivated and motivated to start using my Mobile device and subscription to share ideas and information and receive a reward for it. I'm excited that I've gotten a room in steemit community.

I will follow everyone that upvotes and comments on this post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency