This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Steemians please welcome me

Hi Steemians,

Wow.. I am sooo happy i am finally here, my name is King's daughter otutu, my name is wierd; "Kingsdaughter".. My friends call me "Ada.".. It means "First daughter in my language, Igbo language."

image
Anyway, I am 18years old, currently studying business management in Abubakar tafawa balewa University, Bauchi, Nigeria. I am a Nigerian, born and brought up here in this country.

I have skills i use to generate income, i am a fashion designer, i am a caterer, i sing. Singing is like my favorite hobby.

Thank you @absalomotutu for inviting me to steemit, i am so glad i joined the community.

Steemians, here is my picture below, i hope to make new friends and expect more of my posts.

image