My life by Aleksej @Groznov

Hello, dear friends! I'm Alex. and today I will tell you a lot about myself about my life. I'm a businessman. My strong competence is negotiations and Internet marketing. Since childhood, I always wanted to somehow earn more than it turns out and my first job was. I went to work the car wash. I at that time at that age to me. enough of the money I made at the car wash. young teenager it was a great income. Then I studied a lot, periodically bought and resold something. then I was called. he served in the army. and after service in army I had a rigid need for own business. I understood that I like working at work, and it is not profitable. The story of my life is very long and will be interesting for someone. So if you find out more about me. Subscribe to my account. I will try to post my thoughts about business and business strategies. Will tell you how with minimal resources to earn the first $ 1000 and continue to grow up. All successful

IMG_2225.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now