This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Living Authentically. Ectastic/Orgasmic Life

Hello! And Good day to all who will pass by this post! And thank you for those who read this. I am grateful and appreciative of you! I am excited to connect with you in a forum that is made stronger by our connecting.

Over a year ago I changed my name.

Persephone Naommina.

With that many other changes were made clear! I could not be happier with my choice. I feel it has made way for my true voice, no longer hiding, I am ready to share my journey of Self Realization, Ecstaticism and Orgasmic Living!

524249_10151584882825711_2138725945_n.jpg
Photo source unknown

I have come so far from the anxious, scared girl who did not want children. From the young girl who hated change and advocated a life of Pharmacuetical and government depndency!

Just two years before having my first child it occured to me... Neigh, i REALIZED my life long dream.
Family. A family of my own. A family to unite and create with.
With that REALIZATION, came more and more and more WISDOM!

PHARMACUETICALS WILL NEVER HEAL ME.
I WILL NEVER INGEST ANOTHER BIPOLAR OR ADD OR BORDERLINE OR HEADACHE OR SORE THROAT PILL EVER AGAIN!
AND JUST LIKE THAT THE FLOODGATES TO TRUTH OPEN WIDE!
AND I AM REBORN TO MYSELF. NOT COMPLETELY FREE, BUT ON THE WAY. READY FOR WISDOM AND READY FOR ACTION. HUNGRY FOR CHANGE.

IMG_20171015_154144.jpg
Photo by me a Forbes Silkmoth Caterpillar Eating its way to change.

In late May 2015. I had a dream of giving birth to a daughter. Rhea.
In June 2015 I felt it happen.
My body had prepared an egg and my husband sent in the troops to fertalize.
Pregnancy suited me.
It made me strong.
No i didnt have an orgasmic birth. But i had the perfect homebirth, the one i needed. It was actually, quite traumatic and the thought of having another propelled me to this place of fear and pain. I needed this experience so I would become my own biggest supporter. My greatest advocate for change.

5e0d3bbb18de9d3a03396118f4520d82.jpg
Photo credit. Alex Grey.

In May 2016. I became pregnant again. This was more or less a suprise. It took a couple months for me to snap out of the fear of the future and refocus my attention on the truth. BIRTH IS MEANT TO BE AN OGASMIC ECTATSIC EXPERIENCE!
And all of my efforts from that point forward became focused on cultivating ECSTATICISM.

Screenshot_2017-12-03-16-14-18.png
Photos by me. 19 weeks pregnant and 31 weeks pregnant w my second baby.

How did i do that?
Attention to physical, mental and spiritual health.

There will be more on that from me!
So follow me, lets get to know each other!

I dug deep. As deep as i could. And what followed can only be described as an Ecstatic, orgasmic, painfree birth.

JAN 2017
Our last yoga practice as one.
This was during my labor.
My son was born 17 minutes after this live recording.
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=378480132506361&id=100010331323059&_rdr

I took my life in my own hands. I do the work that i may become Self Realized.
I share my journey and lessons to encourage myself and others to live a life of love and joy, ECSTATICISM.

IMG_20171115_105351.jpg
Spaceship morning glories from my yarden.

Thank you STEEMIT!
FOR CREATING THIS SPACE. I LOOK FOREWARD TO BEING A PART OF THIS COMMUNITY.
I LOOK FOREWARD TO GROWING TOGETHER.

FROM
PERSEPHONE