Intro**duck**tion

Well I really don't know what to write in this, but my college told me just try to introduce yourself, so here I go..

I'mma dude, late in twenties, have a job, watch anime (japanese cartoon), read manga (japanese comic), speak Indonesian, English, and lil' bit of japanese (ching chong but in japanese), mostly stay at home playing J-RPG (japanese-game), rarely get in touch with people.. so, yeah basically I'm a semi-hikikomori, pseudo-gamer, but not a NEET.

Besides that, I'm a newbie in Raspberry & stuff, photography, and this Steemit. I hope I could meet with lots of people in this steemit that could share experience & knowhow.

Thats all that I could think of right now..

Oh yeah one more thing, I MAKE DANK MEMES 😎

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now