This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The maker space, AKA my shed

So most of you know in a bit of a craftsman, I make mostly wooden things.
I thought I'd give you a walk through of my space to help you get to know me a bit better.
Be warned, I'm messy !!!

![image]([object Object])
![image]([object Object])
So we've got this old lathe, it's got a Cyprus pine live edge bowl on it. With any luck it'll be finished next weekend.

![image]([object Object])
Moving on I'm building a new chopsaw station to help control the dust. Everything there is recycled pallet timber, I just ran out tonight so I need to scavenge some more to finish this project.

![image]([object Object])
This is the main work benches, nothing overly special.

![image]([object Object])
This is mostly metal working, forge in the back there with new grinder to go up soon if I can get some stories flowing.

![image]([object Object])
Lastly it's timber storage. Organising this is my next big project. I need to earn a few more $$ to pay for new racking before this gets done though.

Anyway, hope you enjoyed the tour and I'd love to hear from you guys.

Be sure to upvote and follow along.