My Intro My Name is : Giovanni Govo

FB_IMG_1610121458641.jpg

Hello my name is Giovanni Govo I'm 60 years old I'm from Italy, I'm a writer, poet and photographer. I love poetry, music and photography. Here you will see part of my work with something of each of my gifts or characteristics, because if one each one is an infinite power in this world.

FB_IMG_1610121463260.jpg

I also write about reflections or motivation. I love candy. I am very sweet for my little girl . I have only one son for me in everything in life. Although I had him very late in life, he is still my world. I love to go and play football together or enjoy life and watch him grow up.

FB_IMG_1610121471428.jpg

On a day at the beach together up and down. As you can see here, I am very happy to have him by my side and I hope that I will enjoy him much longer, just as he has done for me.

FB_IMG_1610121467159.jpg

Some schoolmates or life when we play football, a whole team still talks. Despite many years we still do our meetings to celebrate. These days of childhood memories or just a few games.

FB_IMG_1610121474988.jpg

And as we are remembering old people here a photo from when I was about 25 years old and played football. Very well I still do it but slower and with some ailments, of the back and knees but still I go out to do my exercises and walk. This is my life summarized in these 5 minutes of bloggers. We'll see if they like it.

šŸ“² Huawei 30 pro

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency