This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Introduction, Myself, My life... My journey here!


Bonjour, Hello, Hallo :-)

Well I am here! My Introduction, Myself, My life.. My journey here. It has been a long road!

I resigned my job two years ago as an IT support expert for a security printing company here in Ghana. I was tired of the 8-5 commute to work, Monday to Friday...the traffic and the stress and always being broke. Then I had to take a bank loan to support my family. Life was unbearable 1. because now I am not getting my usual salary (even though I was inadequate) I was not getting enough contract or jobs to support my  freelance work.


Ooooh! Sorry my manners...my name is George Jabley. I was born in Accra, Ghana, West Africa. Not many westerners know about Ghana though. Well Ghana is a beautiful country, welcoming people, fastest growing economy in the world and stable democracy. Many foreigners mistake Ghana with Guyana   
Ghana Flag


Guyana Flag

 Akwaaba! (meaning 'welcome' in a local dialect in my Country-Ghana)


Our women...whoa! beautiful and well endowed...In Europe and America, when I woman is skinny is 

considered healthy. In Ghana, well endowed women, is something else.  

some of the well known festivals are



 Kwame Nkrumah (21 September 1909 – 27 April 1972) was a Ghanaian politician and revolutionary. He was the first prime minister and president of Ghana, having led the Gold Coast to independence from Britain in 1957. 

I love people, ideas, learning, researching, teamwork, food, creating, developing 

strategies, thinking. I love being indoors on my laptop and planning, researching and sometimes watch documentary and high tech movies.

I speak English fluently, I have been in IT for more than 15 years:

Thorough knowledge of Windows Operating system, extensive documentation and training experience,  

installation, administering and supporting Windows networks, Internet & Web Technologies, installation, administering and supporting MAC OS 9x, X workstation, training and supporting computer users; highly experienced and motivated computer trainer, training Courseware, development & Multimedia Presentation, excellent communication skills, team player, creative, open minded and committed to learning new things, project Management Techniques.


I have experience with these hardware & Internet technologies: 

Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Apple Mac OS, Ununtu Linux, Microsoft Virtual Server, VMware; Oracle VirtualBox, Parallel Desktop,  SAN/NAS, VPN, FTP, FTP-SSL,  Apple  Mac G3l, G4, iMac, Quadra, PowerMac, PowerBook, TCP/IP, Routers,  Switches, Modems, Hubs, Wireless, Cable/DSL, VOIP,  VLAN


I have experience with these Software:

MS Office, Norton Utilities, PC Anywhere, Winzip/WinRAR encryption, PGP desktop, Data encryption and security, Acronis True Image, HDD Regenerator, QuickBooks Pro, Tally ERP 9 Accounting, PageMaker, Quark xpress, Macromedia Freehand (Adobe Freehand), Adobe PhotoShop, Adobe Illustrator, Adobe Fireworks, Adobe GoLive,  Notepad ++, Microsoft Publisher, Macromedia Dreamweaver (now Adobe Dreamweaver), Mozilla Firebug Web Tool, Chrome developer tools, Corel Draw, Joomla Content Management System, Wordpress Content Management system, HTML, CSS and other HTML/PHP Script, PGP desktop, Portable PGP.


Things have been a little difficult for me in the last 3-4 months, Thank God I am getting back on my feet with few jobs I got last month.

I came across steemit on Stacksocial website. I used the website a lot to look for discount on courses sometimes how to make money oline etc. I stumbled on this course: The Complete Cryptocurrency Investment Bundle with individual courses:  Cryptocurrency Wealth: How to Trade & 

Invest Like the Pro, The Ultimate Bitcoin and Blockchain Course & Audio Book, Blockchain and Bitcoin Fundamentals, The Complete Ethereum (Cryptocurrency) Guide, Complete Steemit Course: Earn Cryptocurrency For Free 


Steemians I watched on Youtube

Well I did not have money at the time so I went on youtube and downloaded all the video on 

steemit I could find. I watched Videos from @rmach, @georgedonnelly, @jerrybenfield, @coolkid@sarah, @genics, @just2random, @anarchast, @joshbar, @briantuner, @cryptoversity, roblubbon, @naughtyinvestor, @heiditravels, @joeparys, @ivanuralsky, @rulesforrebels, @reseller@terrrybrock, @kinscrown, @obhai786, @cryptomining, @alexfortin, @logicalguy, @moneyguru@projectdiaries, @hannalicious, @robinhanev, @lokesh


Peronality Test

I took a personality test which was a prerequisite for a an online job requirement. Was I 

discovered about myself was amazing. 

Personality type: “The Campaigner” (ENFP-A)

Individual traits: Extraverted – 67%, Intuitive – 55%, Feeling – 53%, Prospecting – 57%, 

Assertive – 83%

Role: Diplomat

Strategy: People Mastery

So well I did quite a number of these test. some of this test are the 16 personality test, The fun personality quiz, What animal I am, The DISC test

This is something small about my journey. I would be lad to have feedback and comment oh how to improve further.

Thanks so much for your time

George Jabley
http://www.facebook.com/gjabley

Logo
Center