INTRODUCING THE LAST OF A DYING BREED.

image

I'm Gaa John Paul, a Dr of medical laboratory science. I'm 22 years of age and a Ghanaian hailing from the upper west region.

I graduated from the university for 1. itemdevelopment studies last year and currently serving my nation at the Tamale teaching Hospital (TTH).
image

I'm passionate about writing and social media in general. I have huge followings on both Facebook and twitter as a result of my satirism coupled with my impeccable sense of humor.
image

Due to my love for technology I self studied computer and phone software and hardware issue diagnosis and how to fix them whiles in university and gained recognition for this by being called to be an integral member of the Uni's pc clinic as a technician. I'm currently learning website designing and security coupled with a bit of hacking. 😈

Also, whiles in Uni, I was a football manager(a management simulation game for die hard football fans) addict as I could play it all trimester long with breaks. Due to this addiction I've learnt a lot footballing concepts and tricks which has made a true fan and not just a spectator of the beautiful game. I support FC Barcelona and Liverpool fc.
image

Heard of steemit from a very good friend not long ago and realized it was the best place to showcase my comic storytelling alongside helping people fix common pc and phone problems with simple tricks.

WHY YOU SHOULD FOLLOW AND UPVOTE MY STEEMS :

  1. I'll entertain you with comic and satiric stories that will make you laugh off stress and depression

  2. Common Android, IOS and windows Hacks.

  3. Share my knowledge and strategies on succeeding with bitcoin.

  4. Write articles on fixing common phone and pc problems.

  5. Write interesting articles about football.

And a lot more!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency