This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

MY INTRODUCTION POST

Hello hivers, is nice to be in this wonderful community. This is my first time of writing in this platform.

My name is chisom Godspower Kalu. I'm from South East Nigeria. I have lived all my life in my country though I have a dream of traveling to other parts of the world.

I'm a graduate from one of the universities in Nigeria. I have a degree in Geophysics.

I like cryptocurrency, as a matter of fact I'm a big fan of blockchain technology. Because of the interest I have in blockchain technology, I'm planning to switch my career to blockchain technology.

Football is one of my hobbies, I enjoy playing football. I also like watching TV especially sports channels.

I will explore this beautiful community and create original contents, I also hope you guys will like it and upvote.

I want to appreciate the support of these great hivers in this community, they are @aggroed @rocky1 @ctime @exator

Thanks so much guys, please don't forget to upvote.