Introducing Fundlizer An Online Welfare Trust

FUNDLIZER


"An online welfare trust for needy peoples".
Newly made for helping poor and needy Peoples.

525446666.png

Story Behind Starting The Trust?

Story_behind_the_name__592x.png

Before Three Months I have started a Shop in a Village. Because of new shop I don't have a lot of customers. I start thinking about some other business for extra income that I can handle my daily expenses. Therefore I have started a Food Stall in front of my Shop. Its not my profession so I always give some free food to children or needy/poor peoples. I feel very Comfortable and Peace of Mind. Then soon I got extra Customers in my shop and my Business goes higher. After some time I have got a lot of customers in my shop and I am unable to handle shop and stall at one time. Then I just closed the stall and start working hard on the shop. But surprisingly after some days I don't know where my customers gone. I realized that when Peoples Eat from us we get double in returns but we never notice it. Now I am again starting it by giving free food to Needy Peoples.

If someone want to help us then send some donation for completing our project. Still We're just Starting Three Time Food for Peoples but Soon We'll start other project which I tell you soon.

Every Donation is Appreciated

For More Details Contact Us:
Fundlizer@gmail.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now